Through the cluster we are encouraging and facilitating new ways of working together that make the most of the resources we have – not just for individual organisations, but for the region as a whole.

membership model

Click above to see our full membership model

Our seven membership categories ensure that we have all the groups needed to make a difference….

  • Technology SMEs and Individuals
  • Public bodies and professionals
  • Academic and Research
  • Health and Social Care Providers
  • Support Functions
  • Supply Chain Partners
  • Other/Emerging /Equipment Providers

Members in the seven different membership categories each provide input to the cluster and receive benefits from the cluster – take a look

To find out more about who our members are in each category see the Member Profiles

Or read some member case studies, describing the work they do, and how the eHealth Cluster has helped.

Do you want to be an active member of the Liverpool City Region eHealth Cluster?