DISH: What are the three DISH concepts?

posted in: News | 0

As the eHealth Cluster continues our work on the DISH project, we thought that it would be a god idea to look at: What are the DISH concepts?

Learning Innovation Unit

On The Job Training

Skills and Competences Assessment

By following these three ‘concept’ stages, any organisation can use the framework to improve their training and it’s take-up

DISH (Digital & Innovation Skills Helix in Health) is a European project, which focuses on digital competencies needed among healthcare professionals when they need to apply new technological solutions in their work. The eHealth Cluster is a partner in the UK Triple Helix partnership of the DISH project, with Edge Hill University (EHU), and  led by NHS Liverpool Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG).